Private Full 8-hour CCW Course
8 hour - State of Nevada approved CCW Course
- 120 US dollars$120
- Location TBD
State approved CCW course by a state approved instructor. Required 8 hour (minimum) for initial CCW. Covers required curriculum such as (list not all inclusive): basic pistol safety/storage requirements, Nevada state and Federal laws, proper mindset, the aftermath of a shooting event, multiple-choice test, and firearm shooting qualification (30 rounds). If student does not have their own handgun for the qualification, a .22 caliber handgun (revolver or semi auto) and 30 rounds of .22lr ammo can be provided for an additional $10. Ear protection and eye protection included at no charge.
No refunds - rescheduling available - please allow 24 hour notice to cancel or reschedule
Mailing address 1111 South Roop Street #100, Carson City, NV, USA